Skip Navigation
search icon Open Search Field

Division of Social Sciences Faculty

Graham, Cynthia 
(2002); MS, Troy State University
Division Head, Social Sciences, Instructor of Criminal Justice  
cgraham@shawu.edu 

Palmer, Shelby
(2003); PhD, Alliant International University; Assistant Professor of Psychology
Program Coordinator of Psychology
pshelby@shawu.edu 

Yarborough, Felicia 
(2000); MA, University of Missouri; Instructor of Criminal Justice
Program Coordinator of Criminal Justice

Walton, Cassandra 
(2010); MA, North Carolina Central University; Instructor of Sociology
Program Coordinator of Sociology
cwalston@shawu.edu 

Rogers, Dennis
(
2008); PhD, Howard University, Assistant Professor, Political Science, Program Coordinator of Political Science
drogers@shawu.edu

Wakeford, Yvonne
(2006); PhD, Tufts University, Associate Professor of Psychology
ywakeford@shawu.edu 

Bowman, Luisa
(2008); PhD, Clark Atlanta University, Assistant Professor of Political Science
lbowman@shawu.edu 

Dabney, Michelle
(2003); MA, Cleveland State University, Instructor of Psychology
mdabney@shawu.edu 

Sharif, Idris
(1990); PhD, Howard University, Associate Professor of Sociology
isharif@shawu.edu