Skip Navigation

12

About the Library » Staff Directory 

Name  Position  Telephone  Email 
Carolyn Peterson Director of Library Services (919) 582-3750  cpeterson@shawu.edu
Michel Allen Library Assistant (CMC) (919) 546-8526 mallen@shawu.edu  
Tom Clark Librarian, Divinity School  (919) 716-5518 tomclark@shawu.edu  
Musette McKelvey Education Librarian (TOS Library) (919) 546-8406 mmckelvey@shawu.edu  
Pat Powell Library Assistant - Divinity School (919) 546-8324 ppowell@shawu.edu
Jahala Simuel Reference Librarian (919) 546-8450 jsimuel@shawu.edu 
Lizzette Tapp Circulation Librarian (PM) (919) 546-8427 ltapp@shawu.edu 
Tanya Williams Library Assistant (Reference) (919) 546-8391 tanya.williams@shawu.edu  
Velma Williams Circulation Librarian (AM) (919) 546-8438 velma.williams@shawu.edu