Skip Navigation

Administration

Executive Leadership and Cabinet

  • Tashni-Ann Dubroy, Ph.D.
    Tashni-Ann Dubroy, Ph.D.
    President


    Email:  tdubroy@shawu.edu  
    Phone: (919)546-8300
  • Patrena Benton, Ph.D.
    Patrena Benton, Ph.D.
    Vice President for Academic Affairs


    Email:  pbenton@shawu.edu  
    Phone: (919)546-8330
  • Ron Dowdy, Ed.D.
    Ron Dowdy, Ed.D.
    Vice President for Finance and Administration


    Email:
      rdowdy@shawu.edu 
    Phone: (919)546-8206
  • Clarenda Stanley-Anderson
    Clarenda Stanley-Anderson, M.Ed, CFRE      
    Vice President for Institutional Advancement 


    Email:  csanderson@shawu.edu  
    Phone:(919)546-8261
  • Stan Elliott, Ph.D.
    Stan Elliott, Ph.D. 
    Vice President for Student Affairs


    Email:  selliott@shawu.edu 
    Phone: (919)719-1898   
  • Anthony Brooks
    Anthony Brooks, MBA
    Chief Enrollment Management Officer

    Email:
      anthony.brooks@shawu.edu 
    Phone: (919)719-1983
  • Hooshang Foroudastan
    Hooshang Foroudastan, M.S.C.S 
    Chief Information Officer

    Email:
      hooshang@shawu.edu 
    Phone: (919)546-8323