Shaw University 150
ADMISSIONS
APPLY TO SHAW UNIVERSITY
Admissions Home
Admissions Staff
Campus Tours
APPLYING TO SHAW  
Freshman Admissions
International Student Admissions
Readmission
Teacher Education Program
Transfer Students
Forms & Documents

CONTACT ADMISSIONS
800-214-6683 (toll-free)
919-546-8275 (local)
919-546-8271 (fax)
admissions@shawu.edu

Upcoming Event

New Student Orientation
August 7, 2015
The goal of New Student Orientation is to introduce students and families to campus services, resources and the expectations of collegiate life at Shaw University in order to facilitate a successful transition to college.
Register

Fountain and students
Admissions Staff

Stacey Sowell
Director of Admissions
919-719-1996  
ssowell@shawu.edu
Patricia Debnam
Admissions Specialist
919-546-8362
pdebnam@shawu.edu 
Shawnda Cooper
Admissions Specialist
919-546-8276
scooper@shawu.edu 
Christina Garrett
Admissions Counselor
919-546-8285
cgarrett@shawu.edu
Wanda Goodman
Admissions Counselor
919-546-8359
wgoodman@shawu.edu
C. Brenda Lucas  
Admissions Counselor  
919-546-8357  
clucas@shawu.edu