Shaw University 150

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY - A

Abdul-Muhaimin, Khalil
Last Name: Abdul-Muhaimin
First Name: Khalil
Title: Asst Manager-WSHA Radio Station
Department: WSHA Radio Station
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Cheek Library 2nd Floor
Email: rashad@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8437
Ext: 8437
Fax: (919) 546-8315 


Abid, Bader
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Abid
First Name: Bader
Title: PT Instructor-Mathematics
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: CAPE Raleigh
Email: babid@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8883
Ext: 8883
Fax: (919) 546-8258 


Aborisade, Oladimeji
Last Name: Aborisade
First Name: Oladimeji
Title: PT Instructor-Public Administration
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: CAPE Kannapolis
Email: oaborisade@shawu.edu
Phone: (704) 932-4614
Ext: 6701
Fax: (704) 932-1193


Adatorwovor, Dayana
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Adatorwovor
First Name: Dayana
Title: Asst. Prof-Mathematics
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Yancy (IHSCR) #205
Email:dadatorwovor@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8371
Ext: 8371
Fax: (919) 546-8258

Akoje, Lawrence
Last Name: Akoje
First Name: Lawrence
Title: PT Instructor-Biology
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: CAPE High Point
Email: lakoje@shawu.edu
Phone: (336) 886-7613
Ext: 7613
Fax: (336) 886-2223


Alborte, Hughes
Last Name: Alborte
First Name: Hughes
Title: PT Instructor-Computer Info Systems
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Computer Info Sciences
Location: CAPE Kannapolis
Email: halborte@shawu.edu
Phone: (704) 932-4614
Ext: 6701
Fax: (704) 932-1193 


Allen, Gale
Last Name: Allen
First Name: Gale
Title: PT Instructor-Computer Info Systems
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Computer Info Sciences
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: IHSCR Bldg #107
Email: gale.allen@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-1995
Ext: 1995
Fax: (919) 546-8838 


Allen, Michael
Last Name: Allen
First Name: Michael
Title: Library Assistant
Department: Acad Affairs-Library
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Cheek Library 1st Floor
Email: mallen@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8526
Ext: 8526
Fax: (919) 831-1161 


Anderson, Lamuel
Last Name: Anderson
First Name: Lamuel
Title: Security Officer III
Department: Security / Campus Police
Location: CAPE RM Greenville Ext.
Email: landerson@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 439-5339
Ext: 6101
Fax: (252) 439-5338 


Arkenberg, Marnie
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Arkenberg
First Name: Marnie
Title: Assoc Prof-Psychology
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Duplex Bldg #202
Email: markenberg@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8451
Ext: 8451
Fax: (919) 546-8387 


Asemota, Robert
Last Name: Asemota
First Name: Robert
Title: PT Instructor-Psychology
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: CAPE High Point
Email: rasemota@shawu.edu
Phone: (336) 886-7613
Ext: 7613
Fax: (336) 886-2223 


Ashmore, James
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Ashmore
First Name: James
Title: Asst Dean-Div Sch/Assoc P-Old Test Studies
Department: Acad Affairs-DS-Divinity School
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Leonard Hall #102
Email: jashmore@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8572
Ext: 8572
Fax: (919) 546-8571 


Attiogbe, Cyril
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Attiogbe
First Name: Cyril
Title: Assoc Prof-Mathematics
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Roberts Science Bldg #202
Email: cattiogbe@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-1883
Ext: 1883
Fax: (919) 546-8258