Shaw University
 
Moodle Give to Shaw  

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY - D

Daniels, Milton Darrell
Last Name: Daniels
First Name: Milton Darrell
Title: Transportation Manager
Department: Motor Pool/Transportation
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tupper Hall Lower Level
Email: ddaniels@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8425
Ext: 8425
Fax: (919) 546-8566


Darensburg, Lilipiana
Last Name: Darensburg
First Name: Lilipiana
Title: PT Instructor-Religion
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Religion & Philosophy
Location: CAPE Raleigh
Email: ldarensburg@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-6335
Ext: 6335
Fax: (919) 546-8341


Dave, Rajendra
Last Name: Dave
First Name: Rajendra
Title: PT Instructor-English
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Humanities
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Core Studies Bldg #21
Email: drajendra@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-6335
Ext: 6335
Fax: (919) 743-4695


Davis Ganao, Jessica
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Davis Ganao
First Name: Jessica
Title: PT Instructor-Criminal Justice
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: CAPE Durham
Email: jdavisga@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 361-1028
Ext: 6901
Fax: (919) 361-1238


Davis, Antoine
Last Name: Davis
First Name: Antoine
Title: PT Instructor-Social Work
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Social Work
Location: CAPE Durham
Email: adavis@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 361-1028
Ext: 6901
Fax: (919) 361-1238


Davis, Joanne
Last Name: Davis
First Name: Joanne
Title: Counselor-Student Accounts
Department: Fiscal Affairs-Bursar
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tyler Hall Lower Level
Email: jdavis@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 743-5707
Ext: 5707
Fax: (919) 546-8695


Davis, Sonja
Last Name: Davis
First Name: Sonja
Title: PT Instructor-Religion & Philosophy
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Religion & Philosophy
Location: CAPE Fayetteville
Email: sdavis@shawu.edu
Phone: (910) 822-2628
Ext: 6201
Fax: (910) 630-3592


Dawson, Lenora
Last Name: Dawson
First Name: Lenora
Title: PT Instructor-Public Administration
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: CAPE Fayetteville
Email: ldawson@shawu.edu
Phone: (910) 822-2628
Ext: 6201
Fax: (910) 630-3592


Deal, Cassandra
Last Name: Deal
First Name: Cassandra
Title: Part-time HR Project Coord
Department: Human Resources
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Frazier (HR) Bldg 1st Floor
Email: cdeal@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8309
Ext: 8309
Fax: (919) 546-8484


Debnam, Patricia
Last Name: Debnam
First Name: Patricia
Title: Admissions Information Specialist
Department: Admissions
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Debnam Hall #206-A
Email: pdebnam@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8362
Ext: 8362
Fax: (919) 546-8271


Denning, Pamela
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Denning
First Name: Pamela
Title: Interim VP - Academic Affairs   
Department: Academic Affairs-Administration
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Estey Hall #302
Email: pdenning@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8330    
Ext: 8330    
Fax: (919) 546-8332


Derballa, Gigi
Last Name: Derballa
First Name: Gigi
Title: PT Instructor-English
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Humanities
Location: CAPE Asheville
Email: gderballa@shawu.edu
Phone: (828) 252-7635
Ext: 6401
Fax: (828) 252-4050


Devine, Vickie
Last Name: Devine
First Name: Vickie
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Mass Communications
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Cheek Library 2nd Floor
Email: vparker@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8876
Ext: 8876
Fax: (919) 546-8315


Dial, Kevin
Last Name: Dial
First Name: Kevin
Title: Assistant Head Coach-Football
Department: Athletics-Football
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Football House
Email: kdial@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 743-5704
Ext: 5704
Fax: (919) 743-5704


Dickens, Bertha Ann
Last Name: Dickens
First Name: Bertha Ann
Title: Security Officer III
Department: Security / Campus Police
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Graphics (Security) Bldg
Email: bdickens@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8249
Ext: 8249
Fax: (919) 546-8453


Dickerson, Wallace
Last Name: Dickerson
First Name: Wallace
Title: PT Instructor-Science
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: CAPE Ahoskie
Email: wdickerson@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 332-5336
Ext: 6801
Fax: (252) 332-2651


Dighton, Desiree'
Last Name: Dighton
First Name: Desiree'
Title: Asst Prof-English
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Humanities
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Practice Cottage #100
Email: ddighton@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 278-2676
Ext: 2676
Fax: (919) 743-4695


Dillard, Paulette
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Dillard
First Name: Paulette
Title: Acting Chair/Asst Prof-Biology
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Roberts Science Bldg #203
Email: pdillard@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8595
Ext: 8595
Fax: (919) 546-8258


Dixon, Freida
Last Name: Dixon
First Name: Freida
Title: Director of Child Care Ctr./Instructor-Elementary Education
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Early Childhood Dev Ctr
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Childhood Ed & Development Ctr
Email: fdixon@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-2675
Ext: 2675
Fax: (919) 828-1243


Dorsey, Cheryl
Last Name: Dorsey
First Name: Cheryl
Title: Telecommunications Officer
Department: Security / Campus Police
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Graphics (Security) Bldg
Email: cdorsey@shawu.edu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8249
Ext: 8249
Fax: (919) 546-8453


Dowd, Evelyn
Last Name: Dowd
First Name: Evelyn
Title: PT Instructor-Religion
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Religion & Philosophy
Location: CAPE High Point
Email: edowd@shawu.edu
Phone: (336) 886-7613
Ext: 7613
Fax: (336) 886-2223


Downing, Oswald
Last Name: Downing
First Name: Oswald
Title: Investigator
Department: Security / Campus Police
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Graphics (Security) Bldg
Email: odowning@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 508-6006
Ext: 8249
Fax: (919) 546-8453


Drumgoole, Daura
Last Name: Drumgoole
First Name: Daura
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Dept-Natural Sci & Math 
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Roberts Science Bldg #201
Email: ddrumgoole@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8881    
Ext: 8881   
Fax: (919) 546-8258


Drummond, Renee
Last Name: Drummond
First Name: Renee
Title: Records Specialist
Department: Acad Affairs-Records & Registration
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tyler Hall #100
Email: rdrummond@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-6321
Ext: 6321
Fax: (919) 546-8553


Dubroy, Tashni
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Dubroy
First Name: Tashni
Title: Special Assistant to the President for Process Optimization    
Department: Offices of the President    
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Estey Hall #403 
Email: tdubroy@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8274
Ext: 8274
Fax: (919) 546-8301


Dumas, Lamisa
Last Name: Dumas
First Name: Lamisa
Title: Lead Teacher-Infant/Toddler
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Early Childhood Dev Ctr
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Childhood Ed & Development Ctr
Email: ldumas@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8365
Ext: 8365
Fax: (919) 828-1243


Carter Duncan, Jamechya
Last Name: Carter Duncan
First Name: Jamechya
Title:  Project Coordinator-RISE
Department: Student Counseling Center
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Counseling Ctr Bldg
Email: jcarter@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8203
Ext: 8203
Fax: (919) 821-8403


Dusenbury, Renata
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Dusenbury
First Name: Renata
Title: Interim Assoc VP-AA/Dean-CAS/Assoc P-Biology
Department: Academic Affairs-Administration
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: IHSCR Bldg #222
Email: rdusenbury@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8252
Ext: 8252
Fax: (919) 546-8500