Shaw University 150

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY - E

Earley, Angie
Last Name: Earley
First Name: Angie
Title: PT Instructor-Psychology
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: CAPE Ahoskie
Email: aearley@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 332-5336
Ext: 6801
Fax: (252) 332-2651
Eason, Twayla
Last Name: Eason
First Name: Twayla
Title: Asst Prof-Social Work
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Social Work
Location: CAPE Rocky Mount
Email: teason@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 442-8008
Ext: 8008
Fax: (252) 442-2563

Edwards, Eric
Last Name: Edwards
First Name: Eric
Title: PT Instructor-Psychology
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: CAPE Kannapolis
Email: eedwards@shawu.edu
Phone: (704) 932-4614
Ext: 6701
Fax: (704) 932-1193

El-Amin, Abeni
Last Name: El-Amin
First Name: Abeni
Title: PT Instructor-Political Science
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Int'l Studies Ctr #203
Email: aelamin@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8881
Ext: 8881
Fax: (919) 546-8387

Elliott, Stanley
Last Name: Elliott
First Name: Stanley
Title: Director-CAPEs/Asst Prof-Public Admin
Department: Acad Affairs-CAPE Administration
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Estey Hall #307
Email: selliott@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-1898
Ext: 1898
Fax: (919) 546-8332

Ellis, Theressa
Last Name: Ellis
First Name: Theressa
Title: Coord-CAPE Site
Department: Acad Affairs-CAPE Fayetteville
Location: CAPE Fayetteville
Email: tellis@shawu.edu
Phone: (910) 822-2628
Ext: 6200
Fax: (910) 630-3592

Eluka, Monique
Last Name: Eluka
First Name: Monique
Title: PT Instructor-Psychology
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: CAPE Raleigh
Email: meluka@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8881
Ext: 8881
Fax: (919) 546-8387

Emekauwa, Emeka
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Emekauwa
First Name: Emeka
Title: Manager-WSHA (General)
Department: WSHA Radio Station
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Cheek Library 2nd Floor
Email: emeka@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8432
Ext: 8432
Fax: (919) 546-8315

Enitan, Sunday
Last Name: Enitan
First Name: Sunday
Title: Head Coach-Tennis
Department: Athletics-Tennis-Men's
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Football House
Email: senitan@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8482
Ext: 8482
Fax: (919) 546-8444

Evans, Christopher
Last Name: Evans
First Name: Christopher
Title: Pep & Brass Bands Coordinator/Marching Band Arranger
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-V-Marching Band
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Band Building
Email: cevans@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8411
Ext: 8411
Fax: (919) 546-8585

Everett, Addie
Last Name: Everett
First Name: Addie
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Acad Affairs-CAPE RM Greenville
Location: CAPE RM Greenville Ext.
Email: addieverett@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 439-5339
Ext: 6101
Fax: (252) 439-5338