Shaw University
 
Moodle Give to Shaw  

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY - K

Kachur, Tracy
Last Name: Kachur
First Name: Tracy
Title: PT Instructor-Business Law
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tupper Hall #108
Email:tkachur@shawu.edu
Phone: 919-546-8350
Ext: 8350
Fax: (919) 546-8325
Kake, Nfassory
Last Name: Kake
First Name: Nfassory
Title: Tutor-Math
Department: Acad Affairs-AS-Tutorial Services
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Wimberly Bldg
Email: nkake@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8319
Ext: 8319
Fax: (919) 829-7227
Kalu, Mma
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Kalu
First Name: Mma
Title: Chair-Business/Program Coordinator & Public Admin/Assoc Prof
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tupper Hall #108
Email: mkalu@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8344
Ext: 8344
Fax: (919) 546-8325
Kearney, Georgia
Last Name: Kearney
First Name: Georgia
Title: PT Instructor-Religion
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Religion & Philosophy
Location: CAPE High Point
Email: gkearney@shawu.edu
Phone: (336) 886-7613
Ext: 7613
Fax: (336) 886-2223
Kelly, Ethel
 
Last Name: Kelly
First Name: Ethel
Title: PT Instructor-Public Administration
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: CAPE Asheville
Email: ekelly@shawu.edu
Phone: (828) 252-7635
Ext: 6401
Fax: (828) 252-4050
Kenan, Mary
Last Name: Kenan
First Name: Mary
Title: Cashier
Department: Fiscal Affairs-Bursar
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tyler Hall Main Level
Email: mkenan@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-2273
Ext: 2273
Fax: (919) 546-8695
King, Rochelle
Last Name: King
First Name: Rochelle
Title: Dean-Enrollment Management
Department: Financial Aid
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Debnam Hall #100
Email: rking@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8565
Ext: 8565
Fax: (919) 546-8356
Kirk-Duggan, Cheryl
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Kirk-Duggan
First Name: Cheryl
Title: Prof-Religion
Department: Acad Affairs-DS-Divinity School
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Leonard Hall #106
Email: cduggan@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 716-5522
Ext: 5522
Fax: (919) 546-8571
Kirkley, James
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Kirkley
First Name: James
Title: P Coord-Religion & Phil/Assoc Prof-Rel&Ethics
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Religion & Philosophy
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Leonard Hall #201
Email: jkirkley@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8399
Ext: 8399
Fax: (919) 546-8341
Knight, Ayana
Last Name: Knight
First Name: Ayana
Title: Library Assistant
Department: Acad Affairs-Library
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Cheek Library 1st Floor
Email: aknight@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 582-4985
Ext: 4985
Fax: (919) 831-1161

Kodali, Lata
Last Name: Kodali
First Name: Lata
Title: Program Coordinator/Instructor-Mathematics
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: IHSCR Bldg. #204
Email: lkodali@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8487
Ext: 8487
Fax: (919) 546-8258