Shaw University
 
Moodle Give to Shaw  

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY - L

Langley, Trinette
Last Name: Langley
First Name: Trinette
Title: Asst Prof-Social Work
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Social Work
Location: CAPE Rocky Mount
Email: tlangley@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 442-8008
Ext: 8008
Fax: (252) 442-2563 


Larson, Anne
Last Name: Larson
First Name: Anne
Title: PT Instructor-Music
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Visual & Performing Arts
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Duplex Bldg #205
Email: alarson@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8876
Ext: 8876
Fax: (919) 546-8209


Laster, Aisha
Last Name: Laster
First Name: Aisha
Title: Asst Director-Child Development Center
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Early Childhood Dev Ctr
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Childhood Ed & Development Ctr
Email: alaster@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 278-2662
Ext: 2662
Fax: (919) 828-1243


Lawrence II, Stevie
Last Name: Lawrence II
First Name: Stevie
Title: PT Instructor-Public Administration
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: CAPE Ahoskie
Email: slawrence@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 332-5336
Ext: 6801
Fax: (252) 332-2651


Leathers Jr, James
Last Name: Leathers Jr
First Name: James
Title: PT Instructor-Sociology
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: CAPE Ahoskie
Email: jleathers@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 332-5336
Ext: 6801
Fax: (252) 332-2651


Leathers, Kim
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Leathers
First Name: Kim
Title: Director-Honors Prog/Asst Prof-Sociology
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: MLK Bldg
Email: kleathers@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8852
Ext: 8852
Fax: (919) 833-3903


Lesane, Steven
Last Name: Lesane
First Name: Steven
Title: Platoon Leader (Sgt.)
Department: Security / Campus Police
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Graphics (Security) Bldg
Email: slesane@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8534
Ext: 8249
Fax: (919) 546-8453


Lewis, Bessie
Last Name: Lewis
First Name: Bessie
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Academic Affairs-Administration
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Estey Hall #303
Email: blewis@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8851
Ext: 8851
Fax: (919) 546-8332


Lewis, Candise
Last Name: Lewis
First Name: Candise
Title: Coordinator- Gifts & Data Management
Department: IA-Institutional Advancement
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Daniels Bldg, 1st Floor
Email:   clewis@shawu.edu     
Phone: 919-719-1983
Ext: 1983
Fax: 919-546-8485


Lewis, Mena
Last Name: Lewis
First Name: Mena
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Acad Affairs-School of Divinity (DS)
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Leonard Hall #103
Email: mlewis@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-1081
Ext: 1081
Fax: (919) 546-8571


Li, Yongmei
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Li
First Name: Yongmei
Title: Coord-Acad Assess/Asst P-Ed
Department: Academic Affairs-Administration
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Estey Hall #308
Email: yli@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-1885
Ext: 1885
Fax: (919) 546-8332


Linton, Juanita
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Linton
First Name: Juanita
Title: Graduate Program Coordinator - B-K Education/Asst. Professor - B-K Education 
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Early Childhood Dev Ctr
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Childhood Ed & Development Ctr
Email: jlinton@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 278-2661
Ext: 2661
Fax: (919) 828-1243


Little, Bobbie
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Little
First Name: Bobbie
Title: Coord-Field Placement/Asst P-Elementary Education
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Education
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: TOS Ctr #311 (Ed Bldg)
Email: blittle@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 582-4991
Ext: 4991
Fax: (919) 546-8531


Liu, Zhongzhi
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Liu
First Name: Zhongzhi
Title: Asst Prof-Mathematics NSM
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: TOS Women’s  Bldg #102
Email: zliu@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-6681
Ext: 6681
Fax: (919) 546-8258


Lofton, Irving
Last Name: Lofton
First Name: Irving
Title: Security Officer III
Department: Security / Campus Police
Location: CAPE Rocky Mount
Email: ilofton@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 442-8008
Ext: 8008
Fax: (252) 442-2563


Lofton, Nicole
Last Name: Lofton
First Name: Nicole
Title: PT Instructor-Computer Info Systems
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Computer Info Sciences
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: IHSCR Bldg #107
Email: nlofton@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-1995
Ext: 1995
Fax: (919) 546-8838


Lowe, Charles
Last Name: Lowe
First Name: Charles
Title: PT Instructor-Social Work
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Social Work
Location: CAPE Rocky Mount
Email: clowe@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 442-8008
Ext: 8008
Fax: (252) 442-2563


Lucas, Carolyn
Last Name: Lucas
First Name: Carolyn
Title: Recruiter/Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Debnam Hall #200
Email: clucas@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8357
Ext: 8357
Fax: (919) 546-8271