Shaw University
 
Moodle Give to Shaw  

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY - N

Nebolisa, Anozie
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Nebolisa
First Name: Anozie
Title: Assoc Prof-Computer Information Systems
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Computer Info Sciences
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: IHSCR Bldg #106
Email: anebolisa@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8378
Ext: 8378
Fax: (919) 546-8838


Negrea, Irina
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Negrea
First Name: Irina
Title: Asst Prof-English
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Humanities
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Practice Cottage #203
Email: inegrea@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8207
Ext: 8207
Fax: (919) 743-4695


Ngwainmbi, Jilly
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Ngwainmbi
First Name: Jilly
Title: PT Instructor-Sociology
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: CAPE Fayetteville
Email: jngwainmbi@shawu.edu
Phone: (910) 822-2628
Ext: 6201
Fax: (910) 630-3592


Niles, Beau
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Niles
First Name: Beau
Title: Interim Chair - Social Sciences/Prog Coord - Sociology/Asst Prof - Sociology
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Int'l Studies Ctr #207
Email: bniles@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8383
Ext: 8383
Fax: (919) 546-8387


Niu, Steve
Last Name: Niu
First Name: Steve
Title: PT Instructor-Computer Info Systems 
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Computer Info Sciences
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: TOS Ctr #A-114 (Womens)
Email: sniu@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8328
Ext: 8328
Fax: (919) 546-8838


Njai, Alpha
Last Name: Njai
First Name: Alpha
Title: PT Instructor-Sociology
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: CAPE Raleigh
Email: amjai@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8881
Ext: 8881
Fax: (919) 546-8387


Noell, Alice
Last Name: Noell
First Name: Alice
Title: PT Instructor-Religion
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Religion & Philosophy
Location: CAPE Raleigh
Email: anoell@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-6335
Ext: 6335
Fax: (919) 546-8341


Nwosu, Patricia
Last Name: Nwosu
First Name: Patricia
Title: P Coord-English Ed/Asst Prof-English
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Humanities
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Practice Cottage #202
Email: pnwosu@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8541
Ext: 8541
Fax: (919) 743-4695