Shaw University
       
Moodle Give to Shaw  

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY - P

Pace, Nikita
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Pace
First Name: Nikita
Title: PT Instructor-Music
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Visual & Performing Arts
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Duplex Bldg #205
Email: npace@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8876
Ext: 8876
Fax: (919) 546-8209


Page, Ida
Last Name: Page
First Name: Ida
Title: PT Instructor-English
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Humanities
Location: CAPE Durham
Email: ipage@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 361-1028
Ext: 6901
Fax: (919) 361-1238


Palmer, Joseph
Last Name: Palmer
First Name: Joseph
Title: P Coord-Kinesiotherapy/Instructor-Kinesiotherapy
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Allied Health
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Spaulding Gym Lower Level
Email: jpalmer@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8208
Ext: 8208
Fax: (919) 743-4693


Palmer, Shelby
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Palmer
First Name: Shelby
Title: P Coord-Psychology/Asst Prof-Psychology
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Int'l Studies Ctr #211
Email: pshelby@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8488
Ext: 8488
Fax: (919) 546-8387


Parker, Anthony
Last Name: Parker
First Name: Anthony
Title: Receiving & Mail Services Coordinator
Department: Fiscal Affairs-Receiving & Mail Services
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Gary Student Ctr Lower Level
Email: aparker@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8245
Ext: 8245
Fax: (919) 546-8231


Parker, Erik
Last Name: Parker
First Name: Erik
Title: PT Instructor-Business Administration
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: CAPE Ahoskie
Email: eparker@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 332-5336
Ext: 6801
Fax: (252) 332-2651


Parrish, Rosalie
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Parrish
First Name: Rosalie
Title: PT Asst Professor-Early Childhood Ed
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Education
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: TOS Ctr #317 (Ed Bldg)
Email: rparrish@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 278-2675
Ext: 2675
Fax: (919) 546-8531


Paul, Marion
Last Name: Paul
First Name: Marion
Title: Temp Payroll Accountant
Department: FA-Fiscal Affairs
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tyler hall, First Floor
Email: mpaul@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-4977
Ext: 4977
Fax: 919) 546-8653


Peoples, Keyana
Last Name: Peoples
First Name: Keyana
Title: PT Instructor-Business Administration
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: CAPE RM Greenville Ext.
Email: kpeoples@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 439-5339
Ext: 6101
Fax: (252) 439-5338


Perez, Debra
Last Name: Perez
First Name: Debra
Title: PT Instructor-English
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Humanities
Location: CAPE Rocky Mount
Email: dperez@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 442-8008
Ext: 8008
Fax: (252) 442-2563


Perry, Gwendolyn
Last Name: Perry
First Name: Gwendolyn
Title: Manager of Procurement & Contracts
Department: Fiscal Affairs-Purchasing
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tyler Hall 2nd Floor
Email: gperry@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8564
Ext: 8564
Fax: (919) 546-8653


Peterson, Carolyn
Last Name: Peterson
First Name: Carolyn
Title: Director-Library Services
Department: Acad Affairs-Library
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Cheek Library 1st Floor
Email: cpeterson@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 582-3750
Ext: 3750
Fax: (919) 831-1161


Pfister, Roger
Last Name: Pfister
First Name: Roger
Title: Head Athletic Trainer
Department: Athletics-Sports Medicine
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Spaulding Gym Lower Level
Email: rpfister@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8858
Ext: 8858
Fax: (919) 546-8444


Pierce, Cleon
Last Name: Pierce
First Name: Cleon
Title: Facility Manager
Department: Maintenance / Physical Plan
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tupper Hall Lower Level
Email: cpierce@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8239
Ext: 8239
Fax: (919) 546-8566


Pinckney-Wiggins, Ellen Lynn
Last Name: Pinckney-Wiggins
First Name: Ellen Lynn
Title: Director-Residence Life 
Department: SA-Student Affairs    
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Dimple-Newsome Dorm Office
Email: ellenp@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-2283
Ext: 2283
Fax: (919) 546-8349


Powell, Karese
Last Name: Powell
First Name: Karese
Title: PT Instructor-Business Administration
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: CAPE Fayetteville
Email: kpowell@shawu.edu
Phone: (910) 822-2628
Ext: 6201
Fax: (910) 630-3592


Powell, Michael
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Powell
First Name: Michael
Title: Director of Educational Technology
Department: Academic Affairs-Administration
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: IHSCR Bldg #231
Email: mpowell@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8338
Ext: 8338
Fax: (919) 546-8500


Powell, Patricia
Last Name: Powell
First Name: Patricia
Title: Library Assistant
Department: Acad Affairs-DS-Divinity School
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Leonard Hall Library
Email: ppowell@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8324
Ext: 8324
Fax: (919) 546-8571


Puett, Robert
Last Name: Puett
First Name: Robert
Title: PT Asst Prof-Public Admin
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: CAPE Asheville
Email: rpuett@shawu.edu
Phone: (828) 252-7635
Ext: 6401
Fax: (828) 252-4050


Pugh, Fannie
Last Name: Pugh
First Name: Fannie
Title: PT Instructor-Mathematics
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: CAPE Ahoskie
Email: fpugh@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 332-5336
Ext: 6801
Fax: (252) 332-2651