Shaw University
       
Moodle Give to Shaw  

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY - R

Rachis, Stefanie
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Rachis
First Name: Stefanie
Title: Instructor-Elementary Education   
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Education
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: TOS Ctr #313 (Ed Bldg)
Email: srachis@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 278-2668
Ext: 2668
Fax: (919) 546-8531


Raiford, Kimberly
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Raiford
First Name: Kimberly
Title: Asst Prof-Biology
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Roberts Science Bldg #402
Email: kraiford@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8348
Ext: 8348
Fax: (919) 546-8258


Ramcharan, Harold
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Ramcharan
First Name: Harold
Title: Associate Prof./Prog. Coord. Computer Information Systems/Interim Dept. Chair
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Computer Info Sciences
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: IHSCR Bldg #107
Email: haroldrm@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8521
Ext: 8521
Fax: (919) 546-8838


Rascoe Jr, Johnnie
Last Name: Rascoe Jr
First Name: Johnnie
Title: PT Instructor-Computer Science
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Computer Info Sciences
Location: CAPE Ahoskie
Email: jrascoe@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 332-5336
Ext: 6801
Fax: (252) 332-2651


Rawal Kshatriya, Bharat
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Rawal Kshatriya
First Name: Bharat
Title: Asst Prof-Computer Science
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Computer Info Sciences
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: IHSCR Bldg #105
Email: brawal@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8339
Ext: 8339
Fax: (919) 546-8838


Raynor, Vanessa
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Raynor
First Name: Vanessa
Title: P Coord-Communication Sciences and Disorders /Asst Prof- Communication Sciences and Disorders 
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Allied Health
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Speech & Hearing Bldg #4
Email: vraynor@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-2284
Ext: 2284
Fax: (919) 743-4693


Reaves, Jennifer
Last Name: Reaves
First Name: Jennifer
Title: Records Specialist- Transfer Credit
Department: Acad Affairs-Records & Registration
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tyler Hall #100
Email: jreaves@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8414
Ext: 8414
Fax: (919) 546-8553


Reddy, Marepally
Last Name: Reddy
First Name: Marepally
Title: PT Instructor-English
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Humanities
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Core Studies Bldg #21
Email: mreddy@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-6335
Ext: 6335
Fax: (919) 743-4695


Reed, Vonda
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Reed
First Name: Vonda
Title: P Coord-Biology/Instructor-Biology
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: IHSCR Bldg #214
Email: vreed@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8625
Ext: 8625
Fax: (919) 546-8258


Reynolds, Linda
Last Name: Reynolds
First Name: Linda
Title: Coord-Ed. Certification  ONLY/SES Grant Coord/Instructor-Education 
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Education
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: TOS Ctr #314 (Ed Bldg)
Email: lreynolds@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8623
Ext: 8623
Fax: (919) 546-8531


Rhinehardt, April
Last Name: Rhinehardt
First Name: April
Title: Chaplain
Department: Student Affairs
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Chapel, First Floor
Email: arhinehardt@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8491
Ext: 8491
Fax: 919 546-8506


Rice, Amanda
Last Name: Rice
First Name: Amanda
Title: Coord-CAPE Site/Instr-Comp Science
Department: Acad Affairs-CAPE Wilmington
Location: CAPE Wilmington
Email: arice@shawu.edu
Phone: (910) 763-9091
Ext: 6500
Fax: (910) 763-9095


Richards, Jeffrey
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Richards
First Name: Jeffrey
Title: Assoc Prof-Religion & Ethics
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Religion & Philosophy
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Leonard Hall #202
Email: jrichards@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-1080
Ext: 1080
Fax: (919) 546-8341


Richardson, Cherelle
Last Name: Richardson
First Name: Cherelle 
Title: Financial Aid Counselor 
Department: Financial Aid 
Location: Raleigh (main campus) 
Bldg./Floor: Debnam Hall #107 
Email: csmith@shawu.edu 
Phone: (919) 582-3753 
Ext: 3753 
Fax: (919) 546-8681


Richardson, Tracy
Last Name: Richardson
First Name: Tracy
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tupper Hall #109
Email: trrichardson@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8350
Ext: 8350 Fax:
(919) 546-8325


Riley, Latisha
Last Name: Riley
First Name: Latisha
Title: Counselor-Student Services
Department: Student Counseling Center
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Counseling Ctr Bldg
Email: lriley@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8283
Ext: 8283
Fax: (919) 546-8486


Rivers, Florrie
Last Name: Rivers
First Name: Florrie
Title: Cashier
Department: Fiscal Affairs-Bursar
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tyler Hall Main Level
Email: frivers@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8655
Ext: 8655
Fax: (919) 546-8695


Roberson Jr, James
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Roberson Jr
First Name: James
Title: Asst Prof-Religion
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Religion & Philosophy
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Leonard Hall #205
Email: jtrob@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8518
Ext: 8518
Fax: (919) 546-8341


Robinson, Chester
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Robinson
First Name: Chester
Title: PT Instructor-Public Administration
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: CAPE Wilmington
Email: crobinson@shawu.edu
Phone: (910) 763-9091
Ext: 6501
Fax: (910) 763-9095


Robinson, Sonya
Last Name: Robinson
First Name: Sonya
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Acad Affairs-CAPE Rocky Mount/Wilson
Location: CAPE Rocky Mount
Email: srobinson@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 442-8008
Ext: 8008
Fax: (252) 442-2563 


Rochelle, Michael
Last Name: Rochelle
First Name: Michael
Title: Senior Underwriting Associate
Department: WSHA Radio Station
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Cheek Library 2nd Floor
Email: michael.rochelle@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8439
Ext: 8321
Fax: (919) 546-8315


Rollack, Nikesha
Last Name: Rollack
First Name: Nikesha
Title: Program Assistant
Department: Student Career Center
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: MLK Bldg
Email: nrollack@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 278-2672
Ext: 2672
Fax: (919) 833-3903


Russell, Patricia
Last Name: Russell
First Name: Patricia
Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Department: Financial Aid
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Debnam Hall 2nd Floor
Email: prussell@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8303
Ext: 8303
Fax: (919) 546-8681