Shaw University
 
Moodle Give to Shaw  

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY - S

Saddler, Reneé
Last Name: Saddler
First Name: Reneé
Title: Webmaster
Department: Public Relations
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Estey Hall #101    
Email: rsaddler@shawu.edu 
Phone: (919) 546-8269
Ext: 8269
Fax: (919) 546-8485


Samuels, Weston
Last Name: Samuels
First Name: Weston
Title: Security Officer III
Department: Security / Campus Police
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Graphics (Security) Bldg
Email: wsamuels@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8249
Ext: 8249
Fax: (919) 546-8453


Sanders, Bobby
Last Name: Sanders
First Name: Bobby
Title: Hd Coach-Basebl/Instr-Health & PE
Department: Athletics-Baseball
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Core Studies Bldg #18
Email: bsanders@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8278
Ext: 8278
Fax: (919) 546-8444


Sanders, Tina
Last Name: Sanders
First Name: Tina
Title: Accounting Manager
Department: Fiscal Affairs
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tyler Hall/ 3rd Floor
Email: tsanders@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8895
Ext: 8895
Fax: (919) 546-8293


Saulter, Vanessa
Last Name: Saulter
First Name: Vanessa
Title: Residence Manager
Department: Student Residence Life
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Dimple-Newsome Dorm Office
Email: vsaulter@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8219
Ext: 8219
Fax: (919) 546-8349


Scott, Amy
Last Name: Scott
First Name: Amy
Title: HR Special Projects Coordinator 
Department: Human Resources   
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Frazier House   
Email: ascott@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 743-5702
Ext: 5702
Fax: (919) 546-8484


Seaberry, Tiffanee
Last Name: Seaberry
First Name: Tiffanee
Title: Counselor-Student Accounts
Department: Fiscal Affairs-Bursar
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tyler Hall #110
Email: tseaberry@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 716-5516
Ext: 5516
Fax: (919) 546-8695


Sharp, Sierra
Last Name: Sharp
First Name: Sierra
Title: Program Assistant-Academic Quality
Department: AA-AQ-Academic Quality
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg. /Floor: Yancy, Second Floor, Room 228
Email: ssharp@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8470
Ext: 8470
Fax: (919) 546-8332


Shearn, James
Last Name: Shearn
First Name: James
Title: PT Instructor-Religion
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Religion & Philosophy
Location: CAPE Ahoskie
Email: jshearn@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 332-5336
Ext: 6801
Fax: (252) 332-2651


Sheeler, Amber
Last Name: Sheeler
First Name: Amber
Title: PT Instructor-Accounting
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: CAPE Rocky Mount
Email: asheeler@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 442-8008
Ext: 8008
Fax: (252) 442-2563


Shimpi, Lalchand
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Shimpi
First Name: Lalchand
Title: PT Instructor-Computer Science
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Computer Info Sciences
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: IHSCR Bldg #107
Email: lshimpi@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-1995
Ext: 1995
Fax: (919) 546-8838


Simuel, Jahala
Last Name: Simuel
First Name: Jahala
Title: Librarian
Department: Acad Affairs-Library
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Cheek Library 1st Floor
Email: jsimuel@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8450
Ext: 8450
Fax: (919) 831-1161


Singletary, Rodney
Last Name: Singletary
First Name: Rodney
Title: Residence Counselor
Department: Student Residence Life
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: TOS Dorm Office (Men's)
Email: rsingletary@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8510
Ext: 8510
Fax: (919) 546-8567


Slade, Ulysses
Last Name: Slade
First Name: Ulysses
Title: PT Instructor-Business Administration
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: CAPE Wilmington
Email: uslade@shawu.edu
Phone: (910) 763-9091
Ext: 6501
Fax: (910) 763-9095


Sledge, Linda
Last Name: Sledge
First Name: Linda
Title: Assoc Dir-Financial Aid
Department: Financial Aid
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Debnam Hall #103
Email: lsledge@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8243
Ext: 8243
Fax: (919) 546-8356


Smith, Amber
Last Name: Smith
First Name: Amber
Title: PT Instructor-Mathematics
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Roberts Science Bldg #201
Email: asmith@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8881    
Ext: 8881    
Fax: (919) 546-8258


Smith, Derek
Last Name: Smith
First Name: Derek
Title: PT Instructor-Human Resources Management
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tupper Hall #108
Email:dsmith@shawu.edu
Phone: 919-546-8350
Ext: 8350
Fax: (919) 546-8325

Smith, Jeffrey
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Smith
First Name: Jeffrey
Title: Vice President-Student Affairs 
Department: SA-Student Affairs 
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Gary Student Ctr 2nd Floor  
Email: jeffrey.smith@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8238
Ext: 8238
Fax: (919) 754-0769


Smith, Jessie
Last Name: Smith
First Name: Jessie
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Allied Health
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Speech & Hearing Bldg #10
Email: jsmith@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8855
Ext: 8855
Fax: (919) 743-4693


Smith, Michael
Last Name: Smith
First Name: Michael
Title: PT Instructor-Biology
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: CAPE RM Greenville Ext.
Email: msmith@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 439-5339
Ext: 6101
Fax: (252) 439-5338


Smith, Timothy
Last Name: Smith
First Name: Timothy
Title: Security Officer II
Department: Security / Campus Police
Location: CAPE Durham
Email: tsmith@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 361-1028
Ext: 6901
Fax: (919) 361-1238


Solomon, Christopher
Last Name: Solomon
First Name: Christopher
Title: PT Instructor-Social Work
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Social Work
Location: CAPE Durham
Email: csolomon@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 361-1028
Ext: 6901
Fax: (919) 361-1238


Sowell, Stacey
Last Name: Sowell
First Name: Stacey
Title: Director of Admissions and Recruitment       
Department: SA-Student Affairs 
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Debnam  Hall, 2nd Floor     
Email: ssowell@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-1996       
Ext: 1996       
Fax: (919) 546-8271


Spears, Vicki
Last Name: Spears
First Name: Vicki
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Acad Affairs-College-Grad & Prof Studies
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: IHSCR Bldg #122
Email: vspears@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-1995
Ext: 1995
Fax: (919) 546-8500


Spells, Darrell
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Spells
First Name: Darrell
Title: PT Instructor-Chemistry
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Roberts Science Bldg #203
Email: dspells@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8883
Ext: 8883
Fax: (919) 546-8258


Spencer, Cynthia
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Spencer
First Name: Cynthia
Title: Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Department: Acad Affairs-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Science Building, 3rd Floor, #316
Email: cspencer@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8216
Ext: 8216
Fax: (919) 361-1238


Spivey, William
Last Name: Spivey
First Name: William
Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Department: Enrollment Management
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Debnam Hall #104
Email: wspivey@shawu.edu  
Phone: (919) 546-8370
Ext: 8370
Fax: (919) 546-8849


Stephens, Lynda
Last Name: Stephens
First Name: Lynda
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Education
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: TOS Ctr #305 (Ed Bldg)
Email: lstephens@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8539
Ext: 8539
Fax: (919) 546-8531 


Stephens, Reginald
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Stephens
First Name: Reginald
Title: Asst Prof-Homiletics
Department: Acad Affairs-DS-Divinity School
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Leonard Hall #107
Email: rstephens@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-1081
Ext: 1081
Fax: (919) 546-8571


Stevenson, Erica
Last Name: Stevenson
First Name: Erica
Title: Band Coordinator-Flags
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Visual & Performing Arts
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Duplex Bldg #205
Email: estevenson@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8353
Ext: 8353
Fax: (919) 546-8209


Stevenson, Joe
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Stevenson
First Name: Joe
Title: PT Asst Prof-Pastoral Care
Department: Acad Affairs-DS-Divinity School
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Leonard Hall #107
Email: jstevenson@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8612
Ext: 8612
Fax: (919) 546-8571


Stewart, John
Last Name: Stewart
First Name: John
Title: PT Instructor-Criminal Justice
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: CAPE High Point
Email: jstewart@shawu.edu
Phone: (336) 886-7613
Ext: 7613
Fax: (336) 886-2223


Stone, Sharon
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Stone
First Name: Sharon
Title: Assistant Prof-Social Work
Department: Academic Affairs –Dept.-Social Work
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: TOS Ctr #A-101 (Womens)
Email: sstone@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-5067
Ext: 5067
Fax: (919) 743-4686


Strickland, LaVerne
Last Name: Strickland
First Name: LaVerne
Title:  Lead Teacher-Preschool
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Early Childhood Dev Ctr
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Childhood Ed & Development Ctr
Email: lstrickland@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8365
Ext: 8365
Fax: (919) 828-1243


Strong, Albert
Last Name: Strong
First Name: Albert
Title: PT Instructor-Music
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Visual & Performing Arts
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Duplex Bldg #205
Email: astrong@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8876
Ext: 8876
Fax: (919) 546-8209


Struble, Corrie
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Struble
First Name: Corrie
Title: Asst Prof-Athletic Training
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Allied Health
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Speech & Hearing Bldg #7
Email: cstruble@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-1984
Ext: 1984
Fax: (919) 743-4693


Suau, Luis
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Suau
First Name: Luis
Title: Asst Prof-Recreation
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Allied Health
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Core Studies Bldg #11
Email: lsuau@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8316
Ext: 8316
Fax: (919) 743-4693