Shaw University 150

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY - W

Wadelington, Flora
Last Name: Wadelington
First Name: Flora
Title: Asst Prof-History
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Humanities
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Core Studies Bldg #6
Email: fwadelington@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 582-3745
Ext: 3745
Fax: (919) 743-4695


Walker, Carmen
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Walker
First Name: Carmen
Title: Assistant Professor-Political Science 
Department: Acad Affairs--Social Sciences
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Shaw Villas #224
Email: cvwalker@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-2278
Ext: 2278


Walker, Constance
Last Name: Walker
First Name: Constance
Title: PT Instructor-Criminal Justice
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: CAPE Durham
Email: constance.walker@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 361-1028
Ext: 6901
Fax: (919) 361-1238


Wallace, Beverly
Last Name: Wallace
First Name: Beverly
Title: PT Asst. Prof-Pastoral Care & Counseling
Department: Acad Affairs-School of Divinity (DS)
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Leonard Hall #101
Email: bwallace@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8569
Ext: 8569
Fax: (919) 546-8571


Wallace, Melvin
Last Name: Wallace
First Name: Melvin
Title: Instructor-B-K/ Student Dev. Coor
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Education
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: TOS Ctr #310 (Ed Bldg)
Email: mwallace@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8538
Ext: 8538
Fax: (919) 546-8531


Walton, Jaret
Last Name: Walton
First Name: Jaret
Title: P Coord-Recreational Therapy/Asst Prof-Recreational Therapy
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Allied Health
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Speech & Hearing Bldg #8
Email: jwalton@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-1082
Ext: 1082
Fax: (919) 743-4693


Washington, Sheila
Last Name: Washington
First Name: Sheila
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Acad Affairs-CAPE Kannapolis
Location: CAPE Kannapolis
Email: swashington@shawu.edu
Phone: (704) 932-4614
Ext: 6701
Fax: (704) 932-1193


Webb, Gwen
Last Name: Gwen
First Name: Webb
Title: Controller 
Department: Fiscal Affairs
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tyler/2nd Floor
Email: gwebb@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8223
Ext: 8223


Wedderburn, Anthoni
Last Name: Wedderburn
First Name: Anthoni
Title: P Coord-Athletic Training/Asst P-Ath Training
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Allied Health
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Speech & Hearing Bldg #5
Email: awedderburn@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8366
Ext: 8366
Fax: (919) 743-4693


Wedderburn, Rishard
Last Name: Wedderburn
First Name: Rishard
Title: Coord-Academic Advising
Department: Acad Affairs-AS-Academic Advising
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Shaw Villas #226
Email: rwedderburn@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-6331
Ext: 6331
Fax: (919) 821-5155


Wedeman, Annatta
Last Name: Wedeman
First Name: Annatta
Title: Telecommunications Officer III
Department: Security / Campus Police
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Graphics (Security) Bldg
Email: awedeman@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8249
Ext: 8249
Fax: (919) 546-8453


Weldon, Mark
Last Name: Weldon
First Name: Mark
Title: Director-WSHA News
Department: WSHA Radio Station
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Cheek Library 2nd Floor
Email: mweldon@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8436
Ext: 8436
Fax: (919) 546-8315


Wellington, Chanté
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Wellington
First Name: Chanté
Title: PT Asst Prof-Psychology
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Int'l Studies Ctr #203
Email: cwellington@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8881
Ext: 8881
Fax: (919) 546-8387


Whitaker, Patricia P
Last Name: Whitaker
First Name: Patricia P
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Acad Affairs-Inst-Health, Soc & Comm. Research
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: IHSCR Bldg #318
Email: ppwhitaker@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-1892
Ext: 1892
Fax: (919) 836-9433


Whitlock, Benjamin
Last Name: Whitlock
First Name: Benjamin
Title: PT Asst Prof-Church History
Department: Acad Affairs-DS-Divinity School
Location: High Point Divinity School
Email: bwhitlock@shawu.edu
Phone: (336) 886-7613
Ext: 6604
Fax: (336) 886-2223


Whitmire, Stefanie
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Whitmire
First Name: Stefanie
Title: Asst Prof-Biology
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Roberts Science Bldg #406
Email: swhitmire@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8379
Ext: 8379
Fax: (919) 546-8258


Williams Jr, Kenneth
Last Name: Williams Jr
First Name: Kenneth
Title: Asst Coach-Football-Defensive Coord
Department: Athletics-Football
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Football House
Email: k.williams@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8266
Ext: 8266
Fax: (919) 743-5704


Williams, Cleveland
Last Name: Williams
First Name: Cleveland
Title: Residence Manager
Department: Student Residence Life
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Fleming-Kee Dorm Office
Email: cwilliams@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8509
Ext: 8509
Fax: (919) 546-8507


Williams, Kevin
Last Name: Williams
First Name: Kevin
Title: Recruiter/Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Debnam Hall #200
Email: kwilliams@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8854
Ext: 8854
Fax: (919) 546-8271


Williams, Laysha
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Williams
First Name: Laysha
Title: PT Asst Prof-Social Work
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Social Work
Location: CAPE RM Greenville Ext.
Email: lwilliams@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 439-5339
Ext: 6101
Fax: (252) 439-5338


Williams, Lloyd
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Williams
First Name: Lloyd
Title: Asst Prof-Computer Science
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Computer Info Sciences
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: IHSCR Bldg #104
Email: llwilliams@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-5061
Ext: 5061
Fax: (919) 546-8838


Williams, Netia
Last Name:Williams    
First Name: Netia
Title: Tutor-English
Department: Acad Affairs-AS-Tutorial Services
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Wimberly Bldg
Email: nwilliams@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8329
Ext: 8329
Fax: (919) 829-7227


Williams, Shonika
Last Name: Williams
First Name: Shonika
Title: PT Instructor-Social Work
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Social Work
Location: CAPE Durham
Email: swilliams@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 361-1028
Ext: 6901
Fax: (919) 361-1238


Williams, Tanya
Last Name: Williams
First Name: Tanya
Title: Library Assistant
Department: Acad Affairs-Library
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Cheek Library 1st Floor
Email: tanya.williams@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8391
Ext: 8391
Fax: (919) 831-1161


Williams, Velma
Last Name: Williams
First Name: Velma
Title: Library Specialist
Department: Acad Affairs-Library
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Cheek Library 1st Floor
Email: velma.williams@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8438
Ext: 8438
Fax: (919) 831-1161


Wilson, Lucy
Last Name: Wilson
First Name: Lucy
Title: Director-Child Dev Assoc Prog/Asst P-Ed
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Education
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: TOS Ctr #312 (Ed Bldg)
Email: lwilson@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8322
Ext: 8322
Fax: (919) 546-8531


Wilson, Paul
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Wilson
First Name: Paul
Title: Coord-CAPE Site/Assoc P-Philosophy
Department: Acad Affairs-CAPE High Point
Location: CAPE High Point
Email: wilsonpe@shawu.edu
Phone: (336) 886-7613
Ext: 6602
Fax: (336) 886-2223


Wortham, Gwendolyn
Last Name: Wortham
First Name: Gwendolyn
Title: Supervisor-Telecommunications
Department: Security / Campus Police
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Graphics (Security) Bldg
Email: gworthamwaddy@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8249
Ext: 8249
Fax: (919) 546-8453


Wulfeck, David
Last Name: Wulfeck
First Name: David
Title: PT Instructor-Music
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Visual & Performing Arts
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Duplex Bldg #205
Email: dwulfeck@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8876
Ext: 8876
Fax: (919) 546-8209


Wynn, Rusheem
Last Name: Wynn
First Name: Rusheem
Title: PT Instructor- Adaptive Physical Education
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Allied Health
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Speech & Hearing Bldg #10
Email: rwynn@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8855
Ext: 8855
Fax: (919) 743-4693