Skip Navigation
search icon Open Search Field

Enrollment Management / Admission Staff

Mitchel Kabia-Williams
Interim Director of Admissions & Recruitment
Mkabia-williams@shawu.edu

919-546-8594

She’Nautica  Atkinson
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter A-L
satkinson@shawu.edu

919-546-8616

Jazire Notice 
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter M-Z
Jazire.notice@shawu.edu

919-546-8676

Shawnda Cooper
Admissions Information Specialist A-L
scooper@shawu.edu

919-546-8276

Patricia Debnam
Admissions Information Specialist M-Z
pdebnam@shawu.edu

919-546-8362

Christal Pinchback, M.Ed.
Associate Director of Adult Degree Programs
cpinchback@shawu.edu

919-546-8210

Paul Wilson, Ph. D.
Adult Degree  Programs Coordinator 
wilsonpe@shawu.edu

919-719-1663